Contact

Connect with us! We're interested in innovating and learning together, and would love to hear from you.

Please note that we are having some difficulties with our phone lines. If you're trying to reach us, please email us directly as the first option. Thank you, and we're sorry for the inconvenience!

Louise Brooks | Manager of Local Programs   
lbrooks@emcarts.org   
212-362-8541 x32

Maura Cuffie | Operations and Program Coordinator   
mcuffie@emcarts.org   
212-362-8541 x23   

Wesley Days | Process Facilitator   
wdays@emcarts.org    
212-362-8541 x26
 
Melissa Dibble | Managing Director   
mdibble@emcarts.org    
212-362-8541 x24   

Liz Dreyer | National Programs Manager   
ldreyer@emcarts.org    
212-362-8541 x27

Richard Evans | President    
revans@emcarts.org    
212-362-8541 x28   

Karina Mangu-Ward | Director of Strategic Initiatives    
kmangu-ward@emcarts.org    
212-362-8541 x29   

EmcArts is located in Harlem, New York City.

EmcArts Inc.   
132 W 121st Street, #3 
New York, NY 10027    
T. (212) 362.8541    
F. (212) 362.7941    

Find us on Facebook (EmcArts, Inc and ArtsFwd) and Twitter (EmcArts and ArtsFwd)