Contact Us

EmcArts is located in New York City. Our telephone extensions and e-mail addresses are listed below. Read our team bios here.


 

Brittany Beyer | Executive and Business Development Assistant
bbeyer@emcarts.org
x30

Louise Brooks | Manager of Local Programs
lbrooks@emcarts.org
x32

Maura Cuffie | Operations and Program Coordinator
mcuffie@emcarts.org
x23

Melissa Dibble | Managing Director
mdibble@emcarts.org 
x24

Liz Dreyer | National Programs Manager
ldreyer@emcarts.org 
x27

Richard Evans | President 
revans@emcarts.org 
x28

Nayantara Sen | Communications Manager
nsen@emcarts.org 
x22

Karina Mangu-Ward | Director of Activating Innovation
kmangu-ward@emcarts.org 
x29


EmcArts Inc.

127 West 122nd Street
New York, NY 10027
T. (212) 362.8541
F. (212) 362.7941
(google map)

General Inquires:
Info@EmcArts.org