Contact

Connect with us! We're interested in innovating and learning together, and would love to hear from you.

The EmcArts office is located Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Mailing address:
EmcArts Inc.
P.O. Box 20011
Winston-Salem, NC 27120
(336) 377-4212    

Physical address:
EmcArts Inc.
300 S. Liberty Street
Suite 150
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
(336) 377-4212    

Find us on Facebook (EmcArts, Inc and ArtsFwd) and Twitter (EmcArts and ArtsFwd)
 
Melissa Dibble | Lead Process Facilitator   
mdibble@emcarts.org    
212-362-8541 x24   

Liz Dreyer | Senior Program Manager & Process Facilitator
ldreyer@emcarts.org    
212-362-8541 x27

Richard Evans | President Emeritus
revans@emcarts.org    
212-362-8541 x28   

Victoria Fulton | Program Manager
vfulton@emcarts.org
336-377-4212 x701

Jonathan Halsey | Managing Director
jhalsey@emcarts.org   
336-377-4212 x700  

Ainsley Quizon | Program Coordinator
aquizon@emcarts.org
336-377-4212 x702  

Drew Rush | Finance and Operations Coordinator
drush@emcarts.org
336-377-4212 x703